top of page

I have some exciting news!

If you’ve been following my blog, you’ve probably seen me mention my struggle getting back into writing again, whether it’s with just sharing my thoughts on my blog or with fictional stories. So, while I’m slowly but surely making blogging a habit, I’ve also decided to take the plunge and make writing fiction a habit, too.

I felt there was no better way to do that than to join a team. Coffee House Writers is a team of like-minded individuals who love writing just as much as I do. Not only do I have the privilege of writing with them, but I get to learn new things from them. I get to write, make new friends, and enjoy the thrill of the written word.

Did I also mention that it gives me a level of accountability so that I quit putting off going after a dream I’ve had for over a decade? Because real-talk: depression and anxiety are no joke.

HOWEVER, this year is about healing and chasing dreams. So if you are interested in reading fictional stories told by yours truly, stay tuned!

Commenti


Featured Posts
Recent Posts
Archive
Search By Tags
Follow Us
  • Facebook Basic Square
  • Twitter Basic Square
  • Google+ Basic Square
bottom of page