top of page

I’m Sorry I Suck!

I know I haven’t posted in FOREVER. Life has been crazy and I’ve been engrossed in the short story I’ve been writing for Coffee House Writers.


I also took some time to update my blog a little, which you guys might have noticed! I’m honestly just figuring this stuff out as I go, especially when it comes to categories and tags. It’s a journey, that’s for sure. I’m hoping to get some cool new content to you guys soon, so you don’t have to only hear my ramblings. Also, I want this place to be fun for all of us and I think the added content would do just that.


So what have I been doing besides all that? Well, I broke my toe on July 4th. Hit it on the toilet, of all things. She’s been a pain ever since. I’ve also been spending some quality summer time with my kids before school starts back up in August. I may have successfully gotten one into documentaries so GO ME! We’ve been watching some Shark Week footage- honestly, Shark Week needs to be longer than a week. It’s just THAT good. I could go HAM on shark movies and documentaries.


How is y’all’s summer going?

2 Comments


Amber Gray
Amber Gray
Aug 19

Freaking Love Shark Week! It is what I look forward to all summer. It felt too early and too short this year. It also wasn't as amped up as it usually is. Sad about that 😢 But still had a lot of fun making shark related recipes.

Like

kmpwood22
Jul 28

I could go HAM on shark movies too!

Summers been great for me. So sorry about your toe 😭 that was me last year! Go us 😅

Like
Featured Posts
Recent Posts
Archive
Search By Tags
Follow Us
  • Facebook Basic Square
  • Twitter Basic Square
  • Google+ Basic Square
bottom of page